top of page


Founded in 1988, the Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation was established for the purpose of raising funds for the support and improvement of educational programs provided by Scottsbluff Public Schools. The Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. The foundation is funded by donations from individuals, corporations, small businesses, foundations and community organizations. The board of directors of the foundation is composed of volunteers from the community who believe in the importance of providing a high-quality education to the students of Scottsbluff Public Schools.  

Every Child, Every Day

Our Mission

Our Mission

It is the purpose of the Scottsbluff Public Schools Foundation to support and enrich programs and educational opportunities for the students of Scottsbluff Public Schools.  We rely on financial support from our community, parents, and alumni to expand our efforts and continue to enhance education at SBPS.

sensory pathway1.jpg
Board pic outside (1)_edited.jpg

Board of Directors

Beth Rohrer, Director 
(308) 672-3440

Johnny Selzer, President
Hunter Kosman, Vice President
Jeanne McKerrigan, Secretary
Nate Merrigan, Treasurer

Jack Baker

Jamie Batterman

Dan Charron

Andrew Dick

Allison Hertzler

Becky Jones

Ruth Kozal

Kyle Long

John Marshall

Justin Shaddick

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page